Team 2018-01-24T15:23:21+00:00

Duffy Insurance Lynn

Carolyn Breen

carolyn@duffyins.com
Phone: 781-593-1200
Fax: 781-593-7260

Lynn Glynne

lynn@duffyins.com
Phone: 781-593-1200
Fax: 781-593-7260

Kristin Chasse

kris@duffyins.com
Phone: 781-593-1200
Fax: 781-593-7260

Andrea Quarantello

andrea@duffyins.com
Phone: 781-593-1200
Fax: 781-593-7260

Steve Duffy

steve@duffyins.com
Phone: 781-593-1200
Fax: 781-593-7260

Shaun Duffy

shaun@duffyins.com
Phone: 781-593-1200
Fax: 781-593-7260

Janice Duffy

jan@duffyins.com
Phone: 781-593-1200
Fax: 781-593-7260

Duffy Insurance Peabody

Chris Merullo

chris@duffyins.com
Phone: 978-854-0014
Fax: 978-854-0018

Ginny Cantone

ginny@duffyins.com
Phone: 978-854-0014
Fax: 978-854-0018

Peter Diamantides

peter@duffyins.com
Phone: 978-854-0014
Fax: 978-854-0018

Oriana Ciko

oriana@duffyins.com
Phone: 978-854-0014
Fax: 978-854-0018

Justin Kloack

justin@duffyins.com
Phone: 978-854-0014
Fax: 978-854-0018

Marc Duffy

marc@duffyins.com
Phone: 978-854-0014
Fax: 978-854-0018

Brad Jones

brad@duffyins.com
Phone: 978-854-0014
Fax: 978-854-0018

Connolly Insurance Agency

Main Office

Phone: 781-531-8770
Fax: 978-854-0018

Babson Elwell and Davis

Main Office

Website: www.babson-elwell-davis.com
Phone: 978-283-1561
Fax: 978-281-8072

Jay Colangelo Insurance Agency

Main Office

Website: www.jaycolangeloinsurance.com
Phone: 978-256-3344
Fax: 978-250-0488